How to read a formguide help

Form Guides

View fields for:

Race Meetings

Friday 19 January
Albion Park QLD Day
Tabcorp Park Melton VIC Night
Bathurst NSW Night
Mount Gambier SA Night
Gloucester Park WA Night
Busselton WA Night
Saturday 20 January
King Island (Non-TAB) TAS Day
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle NSW Night
Ballarat VIC Night
Junee NSW Night
Albion Park QLD Night
Globe Derby Park SA Night
Broken Hill (Non-TAB) NSW Night
Albany WA Night
Sunday 21 January
Wedderburn VIC Day
Orange at Orange Racecourse NSW Day
Devonport TAS Twilight
Tamworth NSW Twilight
Monday 22 January
Globe Derby Park SA Day
Maryborough VIC Day
Bankstown NSW Day
Pinjarra WA Day
Tabcorp Park Melton VIC Night
Canberra NSW Night
Tuesday 23 January
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle NSW Day
Albion Park QLD Day
Newcastle NSW Night
Mildura VIC Night
Northam WA Night
Wednesday 24 January
Hobart TAS Day
Geelong VIC Night
Bathurst NSW Night
Redcliffe QLD Night

 

Trials

Track Meeting Date State Day/Night/Twilight
Albion Park Fri, 19 Jan 2018 QLD Night
Bankstown Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Forbes Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Broken Hill Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Twilight
Globe Derby Park Sat, 20 Jan 2018 SA Twilight
Albany Sat, 20 Jan 2018 WA Twilight
Cessnock Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Coolamon Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Goulburn Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Parkes Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
West Wyalong Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Globe Derby Park Sun, 21 Jan 2018 SA Day
Mount Gambier Sun, 21 Jan 2018 SA Day
Byford Sun, 21 Jan 2018 WA Day
Wagin Sun, 21 Jan 2018 WA Day
Carrick Mon, 22 Jan 2018 TAS Day
Bathurst Mon, 22 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Get the Aus Trot app
Aus Trot App

 

  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia