news headlines
Harness Racing action
Brothers In ArmsLocal Member Visits Menangle Park Training Centre2014 HRV Media Awards presented

Brothers In Arms

Ian Gurney is no stranger to the Miracle Mile. That may shock many, but not those close to him. The hobby trainer from Chambers Flat, south of Brisbane, is a die-hard supporter of the code while his brothers and family friends also enjoy a day watching their thoroughbred’s race. But that’s...

read more

Saturday's Scratchings

Tabcorp Park Melton

R1-7, R2-7/9/12/13, R3-9, R4-9/11, R5-6, R7-5, R8-7, R9-6/9

Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle

R1-1/4, R2-6/8, R3-1/2, R4-2/10, R5-8/11, R6-5/9, R7-6(L)/9(L), R8-9, R9-4/11

Albion Park

R1-7/8, R2-6/9, R3-4, R4-5, R5-7, R6-12, R9-6/14

Globe Derby Park

R1-1/9/10, R3-6



Gloucester Park

R1-5, R7-6/7
read more
  Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia