Stewards Reports

Wedderburn Sun, 20 Jan 2019 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 19 Jan 2019 QLD
Ballarat Sat, 19 Jan 2019 VIC
Bunbury Sat, 19 Jan 2019 WA
King Island Sat, 19 Jan 2019 TAS
Mount Gambier Sat, 19 Jan 2019 SA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 19 Jan 2019 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 18 Jan 2019 QLD
Bathurst Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW
Busselton Fri, 18 Jan 2019 WA
Gloucester Park Fri, 18 Jan 2019 WA
Launceston Fri, 18 Jan 2019 TAS
Newcastle Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW
Port Pirie Fri, 18 Jan 2019 SA
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 18 Jan 2019 VIC
Cranbourne Thu, 17 Jan 2019 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 17 Jan 2019 VIC
Redcliffe Thu, 17 Jan 2019 QLD
Geelong Wed, 16 Jan 2019 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 16 Jan 2019 QLD
Tamworth Wed, 16 Jan 2019 NSW
Albion Park Tue, 15 Jan 2019 QLD
Mildura Tue, 15 Jan 2019 VIC
Northam Tue, 15 Jan 2019 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW
Young Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW
Charlton at Maryborough Mon, 14 Jan 2019 VIC
Pinjarra Mon, 14 Jan 2019 WA
Tabcorp Park Melton Mon, 14 Jan 2019 VIC
Victor Harbor Mon, 14 Jan 2019 SA
Goulburn Sun, 13 Jan 2019 NSW
Hamilton Sun, 13 Jan 2019 VIC
Hobart Sun, 13 Jan 2019 TAS
Albany Sat, 12 Jan 2019 WA
Albion Park Sat, 12 Jan 2019 QLD
Broken Hill Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Globe Derby Park Sat, 12 Jan 2019 SA
King Island Sat, 12 Jan 2019 TAS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Shepparton Sat, 12 Jan 2019 VIC
Temora Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 11 Jan 2019 QLD
Busselton Fri, 11 Jan 2019 WA
Gloucester Park Fri, 11 Jan 2019 WA
Newcastle Fri, 11 Jan 2019 NSW
Scottsdale Fri, 11 Jan 2019 TAS
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 11 Jan 2019 VIC
Kilmore Thu, 10 Jan 2019 VIC
Penrith Thu, 10 Jan 2019 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 10 Jan 2019 QLD
Parkes Wed, 9 Jan 2019 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 9 Jan 2019 QLD
Swan Hill Wed, 9 Jan 2019 VIC
Warragul Wed, 9 Jan 2019 VIC
Albion Park Tue, 8 Jan 2019 QLD
Ballarat Tue, 8 Jan 2019 VIC
Narrogin Tue, 8 Jan 2019 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 8 Jan 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 7 Jan 2019 NSW
Boort Mon, 7 Jan 2019 VIC
Kapunda Mon, 7 Jan 2019 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 7 Jan 2019 WA
Tabcorp Park Melton Mon, 7 Jan 2019 VIC
Burnie Sun, 6 Jan 2019 TAS
Cobram Sun, 6 Jan 2019 VIC
Mount Gambier Sun, 6 Jan 2019 SA
Albany Sat, 5 Jan 2019 WA
Albion Park Sat, 5 Jan 2019 QLD
Bendigo Sat, 5 Jan 2019 VIC
Globe Derby Park Sat, 5 Jan 2019 SA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW
Temora Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 4 Jan 2019 QLD
Busselton Fri, 4 Jan 2019 WA
Gloucester Park Fri, 4 Jan 2019 WA
Launceston Fri, 4 Jan 2019 TAS
Newcastle Fri, 4 Jan 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 4 Jan 2019 VIC
Kilmore Thu, 3 Jan 2019 VIC
Mildura Thu, 3 Jan 2019 VIC
Penrith Thu, 3 Jan 2019 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 3 Jan 2019 QLD
Bathurst Wed, 2 Jan 2019 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 2 Jan 2019 QLD
Terang Wed, 2 Jan 2019 VIC
Busselton Tue, 1 Jan 2019 WA
Echuca Tue, 1 Jan 2019 VIC
King Island Tue, 1 Jan 2019 TAS
Leeton Tue, 1 Jan 2019 NSW
St Marys Tue, 1 Jan 2019 TAS