Stewards Reports

Gloucester Park Fri, 17 Nov 2017 WA
Newcastle Fri, 17 Nov 2017 NSW
Ballarat Thu, 16 Nov 2017 VIC
Penrith Thu, 16 Nov 2017 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 16 Nov 2017 QLD
Dubbo Wed, 15 Nov 2017 NSW
Kilmore Wed, 15 Nov 2017 VIC
Mildura Wed, 15 Nov 2017 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 15 Nov 2017 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 14 Nov 2017 QLD
Ararat Tue, 14 Nov 2017 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 14 Nov 2017 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 14 Nov 2017 NSW
Canberra Mon, 13 Nov 2017 NSW
Cobram Mon, 13 Nov 2017 VIC
Globe Derby Park Mon, 13 Nov 2017 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 13 Nov 2017 WA
Blayney Sun, 12 Nov 2017 NSW
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 12 Nov 2017 WA
Hobart Sun, 12 Nov 2017 TAS
Marburg Sun, 12 Nov 2017 QLD
St Arnaud Sun, 12 Nov 2017 VIC
Tamworth Sun, 12 Nov 2017 NSW
Albion Park Sat, 11 Nov 2017 QLD
Globe Derby Park Sat, 11 Nov 2017 SA
Griffith Sat, 11 Nov 2017 NSW
Narrogin Sat, 11 Nov 2017 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 11 Nov 2017 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 11 Nov 2017 VIC
Albion Park Fri, 10 Nov 2017 QLD
Bankstown Fri, 10 Nov 2017 NSW
Bathurst Fri, 10 Nov 2017 NSW
Bendigo Fri, 10 Nov 2017 VIC
Gloucester Park Fri, 10 Nov 2017 WA
Kalgoorlie Fri, 10 Nov 2017 WA
Port Pirie Fri, 10 Nov 2017 SA
Devonport Thu, 9 Nov 2017 TAS
Penrith Thu, 9 Nov 2017 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 9 Nov 2017 QLD
Yarra Valley Thu, 9 Nov 2017 VIC
Geelong Wed, 8 Nov 2017 VIC
Newcastle Wed, 8 Nov 2017 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 8 Nov 2017 QLD
Cobram Tue, 7 Nov 2017 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 7 Nov 2017 WA
Griffith Tue, 7 Nov 2017 NSW
Gympie Tue, 7 Nov 2017 QLD
Redcliffe Tue, 7 Nov 2017 QLD
Swan Hill Tue, 7 Nov 2017 VIC
Yarra Valley Tue, 7 Nov 2017 VIC
Globe Derby Park Mon, 6 Nov 2017 SA
Pinjarra Mon, 6 Nov 2017 WA
Terang Mon, 6 Nov 2017 VIC
Bendigo Sun, 5 Nov 2017 VIC
Bunbury Sun, 5 Nov 2017 WA
Launceston Sun, 5 Nov 2017 TAS
Parkes Sun, 5 Nov 2017 NSW
Albion Park Sat, 4 Nov 2017 QLD
Globe Derby Park Sat, 4 Nov 2017 SA
Maitland Sat, 4 Nov 2017 NSW
Northam Sat, 4 Nov 2017 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 4 Nov 2017 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 4 Nov 2017 VIC
Albion Park Fri, 3 Nov 2017 QLD
Ballarat Fri, 3 Nov 2017 VIC
Bankstown Fri, 3 Nov 2017 NSW
Gloucester Park Fri, 3 Nov 2017 WA
Junee Fri, 3 Nov 2017 NSW
Kalgoorlie Fri, 3 Nov 2017 WA
Mount Gambier Fri, 3 Nov 2017 SA
Cranbourne Thu, 2 Nov 2017 VIC
Penrith Thu, 2 Nov 2017 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 2 Nov 2017 QLD
Bathurst Wed, 1 Nov 2017 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 1 Nov 2017 QLD
Shepparton Wed, 1 Nov 2017 VIC