Stewards Reports

Albion Park Tue, 22 May 2018 QLD
Cranbourne Tue, 22 May 2018 VIC
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 22 May 2018 NSW
Globe Derby Park Mon, 21 May 2018 SA
Hamilton Mon, 21 May 2018 VIC
Pinjarra Mon, 21 May 2018 WA
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 20 May 2018 WA
Cowra Sun, 20 May 2018 NSW
Launceston Sun, 20 May 2018 TAS
Port Pirie Sun, 20 May 2018 SA
Swan Hill Sun, 20 May 2018 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 19 May 2018 QLD
Bunbury Sat, 19 May 2018 WA
Globe Derby Park Sat, 19 May 2018 SA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 19 May 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 19 May 2018 VIC
Bankstown Fri, 18 May 2018 NSW
Bendigo Fri, 18 May 2018 VIC
Gloucester Park Fri, 18 May 2018 WA
Hobart Fri, 18 May 2018 TAS
Redcliffe Fri, 18 May 2018 QLD
Wagga Fri, 18 May 2018 NSW
Albion Park Thu, 17 May 2018 QLD
Ballarat Thu, 17 May 2018 VIC
Charlton Thu, 17 May 2018 VIC
Penrith Thu, 17 May 2018 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 16 May 2018 NSW
Geelong Wed, 16 May 2018 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 16 May 2018 QLD
Shepparton Wed, 16 May 2018 VIC
Albion Park Tue, 15 May 2018 QLD
Gloucester Park Tue, 15 May 2018 WA
Kilmore Tue, 15 May 2018 VIC
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 15 May 2018 NSW
Wagga Tue, 15 May 2018 NSW
Globe Derby Park Mon, 14 May 2018 SA
Launceston Mon, 14 May 2018 TAS
Maitland Mon, 14 May 2018 NSW
Pinjarra Mon, 14 May 2018 WA
Stawell Mon, 14 May 2018 VIC
Cowra Sun, 13 May 2018 NSW
Goulburn Sun, 13 May 2018 NSW
Hobart Sun, 13 May 2018 TAS
Mildura Sun, 13 May 2018 VIC
Albion Park Sat, 12 May 2018 QLD
Cranbourne Sat, 12 May 2018 VIC
Globe Derby Park Sat, 12 May 2018 SA
Newcastle Sat, 12 May 2018 NSW
Northam Sat, 12 May 2018 WA
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 12 May 2018 NSW
Albion Park Fri, 11 May 2018 QLD
Albury Fri, 11 May 2018 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 11 May 2018 NSW
Globe Derby Park Fri, 11 May 2018 SA
Gloucester Park Fri, 11 May 2018 WA
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 11 May 2018 VIC
Wagin Fri, 11 May 2018 WA
Echuca Thu, 10 May 2018 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 10 May 2018 VIC
Penrith Thu, 10 May 2018 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 10 May 2018 QLD
Ballarat Wed, 9 May 2018 VIC
Bathurst Wed, 9 May 2018 NSW
Redcliffe Wed, 9 May 2018 QLD
Albion Park Tue, 8 May 2018 QLD
Ararat Tue, 8 May 2018 VIC
Gloucester Park Tue, 8 May 2018 WA
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 8 May 2018 NSW
Wagga Tue, 8 May 2018 NSW
Canberra Mon, 7 May 2018 NSW
Marburg Mon, 7 May 2018 QLD
Pinjarra Mon, 7 May 2018 WA
Strathalbyn Mon, 7 May 2018 SA
Yarra Valley Mon, 7 May 2018 VIC
Bendigo Sun, 6 May 2018 VIC
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 6 May 2018 WA
Forbes Sun, 6 May 2018 NSW
Hobart Sun, 6 May 2018 TAS
Albion Park Sat, 5 May 2018 QLD
Bunbury Sat, 5 May 2018 WA
Globe Derby Park Sat, 5 May 2018 SA
Newcastle Sat, 5 May 2018 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 5 May 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 5 May 2018 VIC
Albion Park Fri, 4 May 2018 QLD
Bankstown Fri, 4 May 2018 NSW
Devonport Fri, 4 May 2018 TAS
Gloucester Park Fri, 4 May 2018 WA
Kilmore Fri, 4 May 2018 VIC
Port Pirie Fri, 4 May 2018 SA
Tamworth Fri, 4 May 2018 NSW
Young Fri, 4 May 2018 NSW
Ballarat Thu, 3 May 2018 VIC
Cobram Thu, 3 May 2018 VIC
Penrith Thu, 3 May 2018 NSW
Redcliffe Thu, 3 May 2018 QLD
Dubbo Wed, 2 May 2018 NSW
Mildura Wed, 2 May 2018 VIC
Redcliffe Wed, 2 May 2018 QLD
Tabcorp Park Melton Wed, 2 May 2018 VIC
Albion Park Tue, 1 May 2018 QLD
Gloucester Park Tue, 1 May 2018 WA
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 1 May 2018 NSW
Terang Tue, 1 May 2018 VIC