Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Eugowra Sun, 25 Sep 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 23 Sep 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 23 Sep 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 22 Sep 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 21 Sep 2022 NSW
Leeton Tue, 20 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 20 Sep 2022 NSW
Goulburn Mon, 19 Sep 2022 NSW
Cowra Sun, 18 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 17 Sep 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 16 Sep 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 15 Sep 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 14 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 13 Sep 2022 NSW
Young Tue, 13 Sep 2022 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 12 Sep 2022 NSW
Cowra Sun, 11 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 10 Sep 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 9 Sep 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 9 Sep 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 8 Sep 2022 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 8 Sep 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 7 Sep 2022 NSW
Albury Tue, 6 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 6 Sep 2022 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 5 Sep 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 3 Sep 2022 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 2 Sep 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 2 Sep 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 2 Sep 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 1 Sep 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 31 Aug 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 30 Aug 2022 NSW
Young Tue, 30 Aug 2022 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 29 Aug 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 27 Aug 2022 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 26 Aug 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 26 Aug 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 26 Aug 2022 NSW
Bankstown Thu, 25 Aug 2022 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 25 Aug 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 24 Aug 2022 NSW
Leeton Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 23 Aug 2022 NSW
Goulburn Mon, 22 Aug 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 20 Aug 2022 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 19 Aug 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 19 Aug 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 19 Aug 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 18 Aug 2022 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 18 Aug 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 17 Aug 2022 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia