Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Bathurst Wed, 16 Jun 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 15 Jun 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Tue, 15 Jun 2021 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 14 Jun 2021 NSW
Canberra Mon, 14 Jun 2021 NSW
Cowra Sun, 13 Jun 2021 NSW
Tamworth Sun, 13 Jun 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 12 Jun 2021 NSW
Leeton Fri, 11 Jun 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 11 Jun 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 9 Jun 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 8 Jun 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Tue, 8 Jun 2021 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 7 Jun 2021 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 6 Jun 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 5 Jun 2021 NSW
Goulburn Fri, 4 Jun 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 4 Jun 2021 NSW
Young Fri, 4 Jun 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 3 Jun 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 2 Jun 2021 NSW
Leeton Tue, 1 Jun 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 1 Jun 2021 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 31 May 2021 NSW
Canberra Mon, 31 May 2021 NSW
Armidale Sun, 30 May 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 29 May 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 28 May 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 28 May 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 27 May 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 26 May 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 25 May 2021 NSW
Young Tue, 25 May 2021 NSW
Maitland Mon, 24 May 2021 NSW
Parkes Sun, 23 May 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Sun, 23 May 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 22 May 2021 NSW
Goulburn Fri, 21 May 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 21 May 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 20 May 2021 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 20 May 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 19 May 2021 NSW
Leeton Tue, 18 May 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 18 May 2021 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 17 May 2021 NSW
Canberra Mon, 17 May 2021 NSW
Armidale Sun, 16 May 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 15 May 2021 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 14 May 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 14 May 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 14 May 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 13 May 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 12 May 2021 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 11 May 2021 NSW
Young Tue, 11 May 2021 NSW
Maitland Mon, 10 May 2021 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia