How to read a formguide help

Form Guides

View fields for:

Race Meetings

Friday 19 April
Hobart TAS Night
Saturday 20 April
West Wyalong (Non-TAB) NSW Day
Tabcorp Park Melton VIC Night
Dubbo NSW Night
Albion Park QLD Night
Maitland NSW Night
Launceston TAS Night
Bunbury WA Night
Sunday 21 April
Wagga at Riverina Paceway NSW Day
Marburg QLD Day
Victor Harbor SA Day
Warragul VIC Day
Central Wheatbelt WA Day
Echuca VIC Twilight
Monday 22 April
Narrabri NSW Day
Hamilton VIC Day
Pinjarra WA Day
Bathurst NSW Twilight
Tuesday 23 April
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle NSW Day
Albion Park QLD Day
Bendigo VIC Night
Gloucester Park WA Night
Wednesday 24 April
Maryborough VIC Day
Bathurst NSW Night
Geelong VIC Night
Redcliffe QLD Night
Thursday 25 April
Coolamon NSW Day
Forbes (Non-TAB) NSW Day
Redcliffe QLD Night

 

Trials

Track Meeting Date State Day/Night/Twilight
Coolamon Sun, 21 Apr 2019 NSW Day
Cowra Sun, 21 Apr 2019 NSW Day
Maitland Sun, 21 Apr 2019 NSW Day
Pinjarra Sun, 21 Apr 2019 WA Day
Central Wheatbelt Sun, 21 Apr 2019 WA Twilight
Carrick Mon, 22 Apr 2019 TAS Day
Narrabri Mon, 22 Apr 2019 NSW Twilight
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 23 Apr 2019 NSW Twilight
Albion Park Tue, 23 Apr 2019 QLD Night
Get the Aus Trot app
Aus Trot App

 

  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia