Race Chronicles
Annual On-Line


Pacers Trotters
3YO  3YO
4YO  4YO
Open  Open
Grand Circuit Trotting Masters
Tasmanian Winners - compiled by Peter Cooley Feature Races - compiled by Andrew Chapman
Winners from 1832 (by year) (pdf) Australian Feature Races   (pdf)
Winners from 1899  (pdf) NZ Feature Races   (pdf)
Winners from January 1920 (pdf)  
New Winners from August 1941 (pdf) Harness Racing Historical Research
New Winners from August 1960  (pdf) Historical Researchers - Contact Information
Tasmanian Winners (supplement to Sires Index) (pdf)  

Note: Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to open these sample reports in Acrobat pdf format.  If Acrobat Reader is not already installed on your PC, you can download it free of charge.  Click here...