Drivers Chronicles

Australian Driving Championship Results - 21 October 2023*



LAUNCESTON, TASMANIA

Report compiled by HRA

	Heats	<u>1</u>	<u>2</u>	<u>3</u>	<u>4</u>	5	6	7	8	Total
Driver	State	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points
Nathan Dawson	Qld	8	9	19	14					50
Gary Hall Jnr	WA	19	6	11	7					43
Ellen Tormey	Vic	6	19	3	9					37
Mitch Ford	Tas	5	3	8	19					35
Chris Svanosio	Vic	14	2	4	11					31
Ryan Hryhorec	SA	11	14	2	2					29
Grace Panella	NSW	7	8	9	3					27
Josh Gallagher	NSW	2	5	14	5					26
Shannon Suvaljko	WA	9	4	7	6					26
Shane Graham	Qld	4	11	6	1					22
Wayne Hill	SA	1	7	5	4					17
Mark Yole	Tas	3	1	1	8					13

Note: Click on Heat to view race

^{* 4} heats of 8 held - meeting abandoned after heat 4 due to lightning



Story

Australian Driving Championship Rules



2023 Australian Driving Championship Winner



2023 Australian Driving Championship Winner: Nathan DAWSON (Qld)



2023 Australian Driving Championship



2023 Australian Drivers Championship Winners:

left to right: Gary Hall Jnr (WA) (2nd), Nathan Dawson (Qld) (1st), Ellen Tormey (Vic) (3rd)

Copyright Harness Racing Australia Inc.

All material in this Report is the intellectual property of Harness Racing Australia Inc (HRA).

It may not be reproduced, copied, stored in a retrieval system, displayed publicly, transmitted nor utilized for any commercial purposes without permission. For permission, apply to: Harness Racing Australia Inc

Data included in this Report reflects the current state of the HRA database. While HRA makes every effort to ensure the information in the database is accurate, no liability is accepted for any errors or omissions.