news headlines
Harness Racing action
Ride the Rattler to Redwood race dayVale Des KellyFlying Petacular primed for Vicbred success

Ride the Rattler to Redwood race day

Get trackside this Redwood Carnival (Sunday August 7) via the Redwood Rattler, a “trots express” to Maryborough for the historical all-trotting meeting. Get your caboose aboard and ride the rail as the train, bound for one of the most exciting meetings on the Victorian calendar, steams off....

read more
Tabcorp Park Radio Sport National
  Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia