Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Maryborough Mon, 26 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sun, 25 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 24 Jun 2017 VIC
Ballarat Fri, 23 Jun 2017 VIC
Mildura Fri, 23 Jun 2017 VIC
Kilmore Thu, 22 Jun 2017 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 22 Jun 2017 VIC
Ararat Wed, 21 Jun 2017 VIC
Shepparton Wed, 21 Jun 2017 VIC
Bendigo Tue, 20 Jun 2017 VIC
Yarra Valley Mon, 19 Jun 2017 VIC
Ouyen Sun, 18 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 17 Jun 2017 VIC
Ballarat Fri, 16 Jun 2017 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 15 Jun 2017 VIC
Shepparton Thu, 15 Jun 2017 VIC
Kilmore Wed, 14 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Wed, 14 Jun 2017 VIC
Cranbourne Tue, 13 Jun 2017 VIC
Hamilton Mon, 12 Jun 2017 VIC
Mooroopna at Shepparton Sun, 11 Jun 2017 VIC
Bendigo Sat, 10 Jun 2017 VIC
Mildura Fri, 9 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 9 Jun 2017 VIC
Ballarat Thu, 8 Jun 2017 VIC
Charlton Thu, 8 Jun 2017 VIC
Stawell Wed, 7 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Wed, 7 Jun 2017 VIC
Shepparton Tue, 6 Jun 2017 VIC
Warragul Mon, 5 Jun 2017 VIC
Bendigo Sun, 4 Jun 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 3 Jun 2017 VIC
Kilmore Fri, 2 Jun 2017 VIC
Mildura Fri, 2 Jun 2017 VIC
Geelong Thu, 1 Jun 2017 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 1 Jun 2017 VIC
Echuca Wed, 31 May 2017 VIC
Horsham Wed, 31 May 2017 VIC
Bendigo Tue, 30 May 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Mon, 29 May 2017 VIC
Cranbourne Sun, 28 May 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 27 May 2017 VIC
Ballarat Fri, 26 May 2017 VIC
Cobram Thu, 25 May 2017 VIC
Kilmore Thu, 25 May 2017 VIC
Maryborough Wed, 24 May 2017 VIC
Terang Wed, 24 May 2017 VIC
Swan Hill Tue, 23 May 2017 VIC
Warragul Mon, 22 May 2017 VIC
Ballarat Sun, 21 May 2017 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 20 May 2017 VIC
Shepparton Fri, 19 May 2017 VIC
Bendigo Thu, 18 May 2017 VIC
Hamilton Thu, 18 May 2017 VIC
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia