Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Kilmore Wed, 20 Mar 2019 VIC
Terang Tue, 19 Mar 2019 VIC
Warragul Mon, 18 Mar 2019 VIC
Boort Sun, 17 Mar 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 16 Mar 2019 VIC
Ballarat Fri, 15 Mar 2019 VIC
Cobram Fri, 15 Mar 2019 VIC
Bendigo Thu, 14 Mar 2019 VIC
Mildura Wed, 13 Mar 2019 VIC
Kilmore Tue, 12 Mar 2019 VIC
Horsham Mon, 11 Mar 2019 VIC
Birchip Sun, 10 Mar 2019 VIC
Wangaratta Sun, 10 Mar 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 9 Mar 2019 VIC
Geelong Fri, 8 Mar 2019 VIC
Maryborough Fri, 8 Mar 2019 VIC
Swan Hill Thu, 7 Mar 2019 VIC
Yarra Valley Thu, 7 Mar 2019 VIC
Ballarat Wed, 6 Mar 2019 VIC
Shepparton Tue, 5 Mar 2019 VIC
Charlton at Maryborough Mon, 4 Mar 2019 VIC
Hamilton Sun, 3 Mar 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 2 Mar 2019 VIC
Cranbourne Fri, 1 Mar 2019 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 28 Feb 2019 VIC
Shepparton Thu, 28 Feb 2019 VIC
Mildura Wed, 27 Feb 2019 VIC
Geelong Tue, 26 Feb 2019 VIC
Kilmore Mon, 25 Feb 2019 VIC
Gunbower Sun, 24 Feb 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 23 Feb 2019 VIC
Ararat Fri, 22 Feb 2019 VIC
Bendigo Thu, 21 Feb 2019 VIC
Mildura Wed, 20 Feb 2019 VIC
Yarra Valley Wed, 20 Feb 2019 VIC
Ballarat Tue, 19 Feb 2019 VIC
Cobram Mon, 18 Feb 2019 VIC
Bendigo Sun, 17 Feb 2019 VIC
Terang Sat, 16 Feb 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 15 Feb 2019 VIC
Maryborough Thu, 14 Feb 2019 VIC
Swan Hill Thu, 14 Feb 2019 VIC
Shepparton Wed, 13 Feb 2019 VIC
Cranbourne Tue, 12 Feb 2019 VIC
Charlton at Maryborough Mon, 11 Feb 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Mon, 11 Feb 2019 VIC
Mildura Sun, 10 Feb 2019 VIC
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 9 Feb 2019 VIC
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia