Trial Results

CRANBOURNE  25 May 2019

Trial 1
2,080 METRES Class: 2A0 - 2A1 MOBILE START
Placing Horse  Trainer   Driver  Class Saddlecloth Handicap
1 SUNDANCER RAINBOW Jayne Davies Simone Walker 2MA0 2A0 2R0 2 FT
2 KRAFTY BART Jayne Davies Tony Mallia 2MA0 2A1 2R1 5 FT
3 CUZIN LYNDAL Glenn Hunter Glenn Hunter 2MA0 2A0 2R0 1 FT
4 ICANMOTOR Ray Mathews Jon Stevens 2MA0 2A0 2R0 4 FT
5 ACCESS DECLINED Ray Mathews Ray Mathews 2MA0 2A0 2R0 3 FT
Gross Time: 2:41.6 Mile Rate: 2:05.0 Margins: 1/2 HD x NK
Last Mile: Last Half: 61.3 Last Quarter: 31.7
Trial 2
2,080 METRES Class: 3yo - T3 MOBILE START
Placing Horse  Trainer   Driver  Class Saddlecloth Handicap
1 RAFFAS ACE Jayne Davies Simone Walker 3MA0 3A0 3R0 3 FT
2 ARGGGHHH Raymond Woods Peter Newton 3MA0 3A1 3R1 5 FT
3 DEFT TOUCH Glenn Hunter Glenn Hunter 3MA0 3A0 3R0 2 FT
4 NIGHTMARES Charlie Wootton Vivian Tomren 3MA0 3A0 3R0 1 FT
5 LADY MAJESTIC Jon Stephens Jon Stephens 3MA0 3A0 3R0 4 FT
6 MISS INTENSE Jennifer Lewis Jennifer Lewis TM0 T3 TR3 6 FT
Gross Time: 2:40.2 Mile Rate: 2:03.9 Margins: 4m x 6m
Last Mile: Last Half: 59.8 Last Quarter: 28.9
Trial 3
2,080 METRES Class: C0 - C5 MOBILE START
Placing Horse  Trainer   Driver  Class Saddlecloth Handicap
1 DANSBRO Rick Cashman Rick Cashman M0 C4 R5 5 FT
2 CELESTIAL TREKKER Jennifer Lewis Jennifer Lewis M0 C3 R3 4 FT
3 MONTENERO Jayne Davies Tony Mallia M0 C1 R2 3 FT
4 IMA BLUE BOY Laraine McKenzie Graeme McIntosh M0 C0 R0 1 FT
5 NEVADA JANE Jon Stephens Jon Stephens M0 C0 R0 2 FT
Gross Time: 2:40.6 Mile Rate: 2:04.2 Margins: NK x 12m
Last Mile: Last Half: 58.8 Last Quarter: 29.4

DISCLAIMER: The trial results published for Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Tasmania are compiled by the host club as a service to punters. The information posted by this website is believed to be accurate at the time of publication, however there may be inaccuracies from time to time. Please consult the appropriate state controlling body or host club for official confirmation of trial results.

  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia