Results

TAB Meetings

Bathurst Wed, 31 Oct 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, STAR TREK SEMI FINALS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Young Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sun, 28 Oct 2018 NSW Night FRANCO TROTTERS FINAL, J C CAFFYN PLATE, EVOLUTION SERIES FINAL, WHERE HORSES FLY FINAL
Wagga Sat, 27 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Newcastle Fri, 26 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 25 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bathurst Wed, 24 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL, STAR TREK HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Young Sun, 21 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 20 Oct 2018 NSW Night $30000 KEVIN NEWMAN FFA (G3)
Wagga Fri, 19 Oct 2018 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Fri, 19 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Tamworth at Armidale Thu, 18 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Penrith Thu, 18 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Bathurst Wed, 17 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Newcastle Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Parkes Sun, 14 Oct 2018 NSW Day INDIGENOUS DRIVERS SERIES PACE X 2
Newcastle Sat, 13 Oct 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 13 Oct 2018 NSW Night $30000 NORMS DAUGHTER STAKES (MARES) (G3)
Wagga Fri, 12 Oct 2018 NSW Day EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Maitland Fri, 12 Oct 2018 NSW Night INDIGENOUS DRIVERS RACE SERIES
Penrith Thu, 11 Oct 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bathurst Wed, 10 Oct 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW Twlight
Newcastle Sat, 6 Oct 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 6 Oct 2018 NSW Night $30000 PAUL FITZPATRICK FFA (G3)
Wagga Fri, 5 Oct 2018 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Bathurst Fri, 5 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Tamworth at Armidale Thu, 4 Oct 2018 NSW Day CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY HEATS
Penrith Thu, 4 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Bathurst Wed, 3 Oct 2018 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, BATHURST SHOOTOUT TIME TRIALS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW Night
Eugowra Mon, 1 Oct 2018 NSW Day CARNIVAL OF CUPS, CANOLA CUP FINAL, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS

Non-TAB Meetings

Trials

Junee Wed, 31 Oct 2018 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 31 Oct 2018 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 30 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 29 Oct 2018 NSW
Young Mon, 29 Oct 2018 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 28 Oct 2018 NSW
Griffith Sun, 28 Oct 2018 NSW
Maitland Sun, 28 Oct 2018 NSW
Forbes Sat, 27 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Sat, 27 Oct 2018 NSW
Junee Wed, 24 Oct 2018 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 24 Oct 2018 NSW
Nowra Wed, 24 Oct 2018 NSW
Penrith Wed, 24 Oct 2018 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Tue, 23 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 22 Oct 2018 NSW
Young Mon, 22 Oct 2018 NSW
Cessnock Sun, 21 Oct 2018 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 21 Oct 2018 NSW
Griffith Sun, 21 Oct 2018 NSW
West Wyalong Sun, 21 Oct 2018 NSW
Forbes Sat, 20 Oct 2018 NSW
Goulburn Sat, 20 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Fri, 19 Oct 2018 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 17 Oct 2018 NSW
Penrith Wed, 17 Oct 2018 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Tue, 16 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 15 Oct 2018 NSW
Young Mon, 15 Oct 2018 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 14 Oct 2018 NSW
Griffith Sun, 14 Oct 2018 NSW
Maitland Sun, 14 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Sun, 14 Oct 2018 NSW
Goulburn Sat, 13 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Fri, 12 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Fri, 12 Oct 2018 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 10 Oct 2018 NSW
Penrith Wed, 10 Oct 2018 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Tue, 9 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 8 Oct 2018 NSW
Young Mon, 8 Oct 2018 NSW
Canberra Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW
Cessnock Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW
Griffith Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW
West Wyalong Sun, 7 Oct 2018 NSW
Wagga Fri, 5 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 3 Oct 2018 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 3 Oct 2018 NSW
Penrith Wed, 3 Oct 2018 NSW
Bathurst Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW
Parkes Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 2 Oct 2018 NSW
Young Mon, 1 Oct 2018 NSW