Results

TAB Meetings

Bathurst Wed, 31 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 30 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Leeton Tue, 30 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Newcastle Mon, 29 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Dubbo Sun, 28 Jul 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL, RIO METEOR SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Sat, 27 Jul 2019 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE REGIONAL FINAL QUALIFIERS (2YO & 3YO), HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 27 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 26 Jul 2019 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE REGIONAL FINAL QUALIFIERS (2YO & 3YO), HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Tamworth Thu, 25 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Penrith Thu, 25 Jul 2019 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE REGIONAL FINAL QUALIFIERS (2YO & 3YO), HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Bathurst Wed, 24 Jul 2019 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE REGIONAL FINAL QUALIFIERS (2YO & 3YO)
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 23 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Mon, 22 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Parkes Sun, 21 Jul 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Sat, 20 Jul 2019 NSW Night GLENN TOMLIN MEMORIAL FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 20 Jul 2019 NSW Night $30000 GROUP 3 OPEN PACE
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 19 Jul 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bankstown Fri, 19 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 18 Jul 2019 NSW Night $8000 MAYORS CUP FINAL
Bathurst Wed, 17 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 16 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Leeton Tue, 16 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Newcastle Mon, 15 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Dubbo Sun, 14 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 13 Jul 2019 NSW Night GLENN TOMLIN MEMORIAL HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 13 Jul 2019 NSW Night $50000 GROUP 2 ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE TRUE BLUE FINALS (2YO'S & 3YO'S)
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 12 Jul 2019 NSW Day KEVIN & KAY SEYMOUR LADYSHIP PACE, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Tamworth Thu, 11 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Penrith Thu, 11 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, MAYORS CUP HEAT
Bathurst Wed, 10 Jul 2019 NSW Twlight HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 9 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Albury Tue, 9 Jul 2019 NSW Night INDIGENOUS DRIVERS SERIES HEAT
Parkes Sun, 7 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 6 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 6 Jul 2019 NSW Night $30000 GROUP 3 OPEN, $19999 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES FINALS
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 5 Jul 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL, MAYORS CUP HEAT
Bankstown Fri, 5 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Penrith Thu, 4 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 3 Jul 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 2 Jul 2019 NSW Day
Leeton Tue, 2 Jul 2019 NSW Night
Newcastle Mon, 1 Jul 2019 NSW Day

Non-TAB Meetings

Trials

Newcastle Wed, 31 Jul 2019 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 30 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Tue, 30 Jul 2019 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 30 Jul 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 29 Jul 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 29 Jul 2019 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 28 Jul 2019 NSW
Maitland Sun, 28 Jul 2019 NSW
West Wyalong Sun, 28 Jul 2019 NSW
Wagga Fri, 26 Jul 2019 NSW
Canberra Wed, 24 Jul 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 24 Jul 2019 NSW
Penrith Wed, 24 Jul 2019 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 23 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Tue, 23 Jul 2019 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 23 Jul 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 22 Jul 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 22 Jul 2019 NSW
Wagga Mon, 22 Jul 2019 NSW
Cessnock Sun, 21 Jul 2019 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 21 Jul 2019 NSW
Wagga Fri, 19 Jul 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 17 Jul 2019 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 16 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Tue, 16 Jul 2019 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 16 Jul 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 15 Jul 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 15 Jul 2019 NSW
Young Mon, 15 Jul 2019 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 14 Jul 2019 NSW
Maitland Sun, 14 Jul 2019 NSW
Wagga Fri, 12 Jul 2019 NSW
Canberra Wed, 10 Jul 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 10 Jul 2019 NSW
Penrith Wed, 10 Jul 2019 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 9 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Tue, 9 Jul 2019 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 9 Jul 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 8 Jul 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 8 Jul 2019 NSW
Cessnock Sun, 7 Jul 2019 NSW
Coolamon Sun, 7 Jul 2019 NSW
Griffith Sun, 7 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Sun, 7 Jul 2019 NSW
Goulburn Sat, 6 Jul 2019 NSW
Wagga Fri, 5 Jul 2019 NSW
Albury Wed, 3 Jul 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 3 Jul 2019 NSW
Dubbo Tue, 2 Jul 2019 NSW
Parkes Tue, 2 Jul 2019 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 2 Jul 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 1 Jul 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 1 Jul 2019 NSW
Young Mon, 1 Jul 2019 NSW