Results

TAB Meetings

Bankstown Fri, 22 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Temora Fri, 22 Feb 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 21 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Dubbo Wed, 20 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 19 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Mon, 18 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Bathurst Sun, 17 Feb 2019 NSW Day RUGBY LEAGUE CUP
Tamworth Sun, 17 Feb 2019 NSW Twlight HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Albury Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, CARNIVAL OF CUPS, ALBURY PACERS CUP, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW Night $200000 CHARIOTS OF FIRE (4YO) (G1), $50000 SIBELIA STAKES (MARES) (G2)
Bankstown Fri, 15 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Newcastle Fri, 15 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 14 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bathurst Wed, 13 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Leeton Tue, 12 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Newcastle Mon, 11 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Orange at Orange Racecourse Sun, 10 Feb 2019 NSW Day CARNIVAL OF CUPS, BANJO PATERSON PACE
Canberra Sun, 10 Feb 2019 NSW Twlight
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW Night $50000 PALEFACE ADIOS STAKES (4YO) (G2), $20000 EVOLUTION SERIES FINALS
Temora Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Fri, 8 Feb 2019 NSW Night $100000 GROUP 1 NEWCASTLE MILE, $10000 YVONNE HEATON MEMORIAL
Tamworth Thu, 7 Feb 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 7 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Parkes Wed, 6 Feb 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 5 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Orange at Orange Racecourse Sun, 3 Feb 2019 NSW Day
Canberra Sun, 3 Feb 2019 NSW Twlight
Albury Sat, 2 Feb 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 2 Feb 2019 NSW Night $50000 HONDO GRATTAN STAKES (4YO) (G2)
Leeton Fri, 1 Feb 2019 NSW Night LEETON PACERS CUP, EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Newcastle Fri, 1 Feb 2019 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL

Non-TAB Meetings

Broken Hill Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW Night
Broken Hill Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW Night