Results

TAB Meetings

Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 22 Jan 2019 NSW Day
Newcastle Tue, 22 Jan 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Tamworth Sun, 20 Jan 2019 NSW Twlight $15,000 3YO STAR MAKER FINAL, GOLDEN GUITAR HEATS
Junee Sat, 19 Jan 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 19 Jan 2019 NSW Night $30000 BRIAN HANCOCK FFA (G3), $20000 EVOLUTION SERIES FINALS
Newcastle Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bathurst Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW Night OBERON CUP, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Penrith Thu, 17 Jan 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Tamworth Wed, 16 Jan 2019 NSW Night GOLD NUGGET, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW Day
Young Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW Night
Goulburn Sun, 13 Jan 2019 NSW Day HEWITT MEMORIAL, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW Night $50000 RAITH MEMORIAL (3YO FILLIES) (G2)
Temora Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, CARNIVAL OF CUPS, TEMORA PACERS CUP, EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, WHERE HORSES FLY HTS
Newcastle Fri, 11 Jan 2019 NSW Day EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Leeton Fri, 11 Jan 2019 NSW Night BREEDERS PLATE HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 10 Jan 2019 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS
Parkes Wed, 9 Jan 2019 NSW Night EVLVIS FESTIVAL FINAL, EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, WHERE HORSES FLY HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 8 Jan 2019 NSW Day
Bathurst Mon, 7 Jan 2019 NSW Day
Tamworth Sun, 6 Jan 2019 NSW Twlight HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, 3YO STAR MAKER HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW Night $50000 SIMPSON MEMORIAL (3YO) (G2)
Temora Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Newcastle Fri, 4 Jan 2019 NSW Night CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 3 Jan 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bathurst Wed, 2 Jan 2019 NSW Night
Leeton Tue, 1 Jan 2019 NSW Night CARNIVAL OF CUPS

Non-TAB Meetings

Broken Hill Sat, 19 Jan 2019 NSW Night
Broken Hill Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW Night