Results

TAB Meetings

Bankstown Mon, 22 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Orange at Orange Racecourse Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Tamworth Sun, 21 Jan 2018 NSW Twlight GOLDEN GUITAR HEATS
Junee Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Night G3 $40,000 HONDO GRATTAN STAKES (4YO), $20,000 EVOLUTION SERIES FINAL (3YO FILLIES & C&G)
Bathurst Fri, 19 Jan 2018 NSW Night OBERON CUP
Penrith Thu, 18 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Tamworth Wed, 17 Jan 2018 NSW Night GOLD NUGGET, $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 16 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Young Tue, 16 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Newcastle Mon, 15 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Goulburn Sun, 14 Jan 2018 NSW Day HEWITT MEMORIAL, $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 13 Jan 2018 NSW Night G3 $30,000 J L RAITH MEMORIAL (3YO FILLIES)
Temora Sat, 13 Jan 2018 NSW Night TEMORA PACERS CUP, $10,000 EVOLUTION SERIES HEAT (3YO FILLIES & C&G), $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE HTS
Leeton Fri, 12 Jan 2018 NSW Night BREEDERS PLATE HEATS
Penrith Thu, 11 Jan 2018 NSW Night $10,000 EVOLUTION SERIES HEAT (3YO FILLIES & C&G)
Parkes Wed, 10 Jan 2018 NSW Night ELVIS FESTIVAL MEETING, $10,000 EVOLUTION SERIES HEAT (3YO FILLIES & C&G), $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE HTS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 9 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Newcastle Tue, 9 Jan 2018 NSW Night $10,000 EVOLUTION SERIES HEAT (3YO FILLIES & C&G), $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY HT
Bankstown Mon, 8 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Tamworth Sun, 7 Jan 2018 NSW Twlight
Newcastle Sat, 6 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 6 Jan 2018 NSW Night G3 $30,000 SIMPSON MEMORIAL (3YO C&G)
Temora Fri, 5 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 4 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 3 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 2 Jan 2018 NSW Day
Leeton Mon, 1 Jan 2018 NSW Night

Non-TAB Meetings

Broken Hill Sat, 20 Jan 2018 NSW Night
Broken Hill Sat, 13 Jan 2018 NSW Night