Results

TAB Meetings

Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 21 Apr 2018 VIC Night UNCLE PETRIKA TROTTERS FFA / NEVELE R STUD VICTORIA OAKS (HEATS) / APG (2YO C&G) REPECHAGE
Bendigo Fri, 20 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Cobram Thu, 19 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Cranbourne Thu, 19 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Ballarat Wed, 18 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Kilmore Tue, 17 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Charlton Mon, 16 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Kyabram at Shepparton Sun, 15 Apr 2018 VIC Twlight TECHIES TYRES KYABRAM PACING CUP
Mildura Sat, 14 Apr 2018 VIC Night MILDURA PACING CUP FINAL / GURRY & ASSOCIATES CUP FINAL / MORLEY PARK FFA / TANKARD DENTAL GUINEAS
Hamilton Fri, 13 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 13 Apr 2018 VIC Night SEELITE WINDOWS & DOORS COULTER CROWN / APG (2YO C&G) (HEATS) / APG (2YO FILLIES) REPECHAGE
Bendigo Thu, 12 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Mildura Thu, 12 Apr 2018 VIC Night SEELITE WINDOWS & DOORS MILDURA TROTTERS CUP
Geelong Wed, 11 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Mildura Tue, 10 Apr 2018 VIC Night PARK DOUGLAS PRINTING MILDURA PACING CUP (HEATS)
Yarra Valley Mon, 9 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Bendigo Sun, 8 Apr 2018 VIC Twlight
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 7 Apr 2018 VIC Night VHRSC VICTORIA SIRES CLASSIC / WESTBURN GRANT FFA / SUNDONS GIFT TROT FFA / APG (2YO FILLIES) HEATS
Shepparton Fri, 6 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Maryborough Thu, 5 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Terang Thu, 5 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Ballarat Wed, 4 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Mildura Tue, 3 Apr 2018 VIC Night
Wedderburn Mon, 2 Apr 2018 VIC Day
Warragul Sun, 1 Apr 2018 VIC Day WARRAGUL PACING BOWL CUP / EDDIE EVISON MEMORIAL WARRAGUL TROTTERS CUP / WARRAGUL GUINEAS
Echuca Sun, 1 Apr 2018 VIC Twlight EUREKA SERIES FINAL

Non-TAB Meetings