Results

TAB Meetings

Newcastle Mon, 25 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Mon, 25 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Parkes Sun, 24 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Albury Sat, 23 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 23 Jun 2018 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE 3YO & 4YO ENTIRES & GELDINGS SEMIS
Bankstown Fri, 22 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 21 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 20 Jun 2018 NSW Night $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 19 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Young Tue, 19 Jun 2018 NSW Night $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Maitland Mon, 18 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Tamworth Sun, 17 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Sun, 17 Jun 2018 NSW Twlight
Newcastle Sat, 16 Jun 2018 NSW Night $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 16 Jun 2018 NSW Night G3 $30,000 FRITH STAKES (OPEN MARES), ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE 2YO & 4YO MARES SEMIS
Wagga Fri, 15 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 14 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 13 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Jun 2018 NSW Day ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE 3YO HEATS
Young Tue, 12 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Goulburn Mon, 11 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Peak Hill Sun, 10 Jun 2018 NSW Day $10000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS, $10000 KRIDEN PARK DRIVERS INVITATIONAL
Newcastle Sat, 9 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Jun 2018 NSW Night G3 $30,000 J D WATTS MEMORIAL, HRNSW 2YO TROTTERS FOUNDATION SERIES FINAL
Albury Fri, 8 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Bankstown Fri, 8 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 7 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 6 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 5 Jun 2018 NSW Day ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE 2YO HEATS
Wagga Tue, 5 Jun 2018 NSW Night $10,000 CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Canberra Mon, 4 Jun 2018 NSW Night
Tamworth Sun, 3 Jun 2018 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 2 Jun 2018 NSW Night ALABAR NSW BREEDERS CHALLENGE 3YO HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 2 Jun 2018 NSW Night G3 $30,000 GO GIRLFRIEND SERIES FINAL
Young Fri, 1 Jun 2018 NSW Night

Non-TAB Meetings

Peak Hill Sun, 3 Jun 2018 NSW Day