Results

TAB Meetings

Dubbo Sun, 19 May 2019 NSW Day RED OCHRE HEAT, GOLDEN GIG HEAT, LITTLE RED JUG HEATS
Albury Sat, 18 May 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 18 May 2019 NSW Night $30000 MISS BRAZILIAN STAKES (MARES) (G3), $12000 PINK DIAMOND STAKES (3YO FILLIES)
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 17 May 2019 NSW Day CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Fri, 17 May 2019 NSW Night CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Tamworth Thu, 16 May 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL, SELECT AUTOGLASS NORTH WEST 3YO CLASSIC, GOLDEN GIG HEAT
Penrith Thu, 16 May 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, RED OCHRE HEAT
Bathurst Wed, 15 May 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 14 May 2019 NSW Day
Young Tue, 14 May 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Goulburn Mon, 13 May 2019 NSW Day $12000 GOULBURN SAPLING STAKES
Parkes Sun, 12 May 2019 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 11 May 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 11 May 2019 NSW Night $40000 NSW TROTTERS DERBY (G2), $50000 BULLI CUP (G2), $25000 BULLI TROTTERS CUP (G3)
Young Fri, 10 May 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL
Bankstown Fri, 10 May 2019 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 9 May 2019 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 8 May 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES FINAL, RED OCHRE HEAT
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 7 May 2019 NSW Day
Canberra Tue, 7 May 2019 NSW Night
Forbes Sun, 5 May 2019 NSW Day CARNIVAL OF CUPS, GOLDEN GIG HEAT, KEVIN & KAY SEYMOUR MARES, CLUB MENANGLE HEATS,
Albury Sat, 4 May 2019 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 4 May 2019 NSW Night $40000 NSW TROTTERS OAKS (G2), $25000 LA COOCARACHA (TROTTING MARES) (G3)
Newcastle Fri, 3 May 2019 NSW Night CARNIVAL OF CUPS, NEWCASTLE DERBY, NEWCASTLE OAKS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY HEATS
Tamworth Thu, 2 May 2019 NSW Day HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 2 May 2019 NSW Night $10000 LAURIE & VICKY VELLA MEMORIAL (4YO)
Bathurst Wed, 1 May 2019 NSW Night HRNSW REWARDS SERIES HEATS

Non-TAB Meetings

Coolamon Sun, 5 May 2019 NSW Day