Results

TAB Meetings

Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 25 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Tue, 25 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Eugowra Sun, 23 Sep 2018 NSW Day LEXUS OF PARRAMATTA CANOLA CUP HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 22 Sep 2018 NSW Night $30,000 OPEN PACE (GROUP 3)
Wagga Sat, 22 Sep 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Newcastle Fri, 21 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Penrith Thu, 20 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 19 Sep 2018 NSW Night CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 18 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Canberra Tue, 18 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Parkes Sun, 16 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 15 Sep 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 15 Sep 2018 NSW Night $30000 ADORE ME STAKES (G3), $20000 EVOLUTION SERIES FINAL
Wagga Fri, 14 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Tamworth Fri, 14 Sep 2018 NSW Night CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Penrith Thu, 13 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Bathurst Wed, 12 Sep 2018 NSW Night
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 11 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Dubbo Sun, 9 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Leeton Sat, 8 Sep 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2, EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 8 Sep 2018 NSW Night $30000 NEW SEASON GIFT FINAL (GROUP 3)
Newcastle Fri, 7 Sep 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS
Tamworth Thu, 6 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Penrith Thu, 6 Sep 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS
Bathurst Wed, 5 Sep 2018 NSW Night EVOLUTION SERIES HEATS, CLUB MENANGLE WHERE HORSES FLY COUNTRY SERIES HEATS
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 4 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Dubbo Sun, 2 Sep 2018 NSW Day
Newcastle Sat, 1 Sep 2018 NSW Night SKY RACING 2
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 1 Sep 2018 NSW Night $30000 OPEN FFA (G3)

Non-TAB Meetings