Results

TAB Meetings

Terang Tue, 21 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Cranbourne Mon, 20 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Echuca Sun, 19 Aug 2018 VIC Twlight
Bendigo Sat, 18 Aug 2018 VIC Night BREEDERS CROWN GRADUATE MARES FREE FOR ALL / BREEDERS CROWN 2YO & 3YO PACERS SEMI-FINALS
Tabcorp Park Melton Fri, 17 Aug 2018 VIC Night MINUTEMAN FREE FOR ALL
Maryborough Thu, 16 Aug 2018 VIC Day BREEDERS CROWN (2YO & 3YO TROTTING COLTS & GELDINGS) (HEATS) & (2YO & 3YO TROTTING FILLIES) (HEATS)
Swan Hill Thu, 16 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Kilmore Wed, 15 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Ararat Wed, 15 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Shepparton Tue, 14 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Yarra Valley Mon, 13 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Ballarat Sun, 12 Aug 2018 VIC Twlight
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 11 Aug 2018 VIC Night EMPIRE STALLIONS VICBRED CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL / ALDEBARAN PARK MELTON TROTTERS FFA
Mildura Fri, 10 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Bendigo Fri, 10 Aug 2018 VIC Night BREEDERS CROWN (3YO COLTS & GELDINGS) (HEATS)
Hamilton Thu, 9 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Shepparton Thu, 9 Aug 2018 VIC Night BREEDERS CROWN (3YO FILLIES) (HEATS)
Kilmore Wed, 8 Aug 2018 VIC Night BREEDERS CROWN (2YO COLTS & GELDINGS) (HEATS)
Ballarat Tue, 7 Aug 2018 VIC Night BREEDERS CROWN (2YO FILLIES) (HEATS)
Tabcorp Park Melton Mon, 6 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Maryborough Sun, 5 Aug 2018 VIC Day REDWOOD CLASSIC / VICTORIA TROTTERS DERBY / PETER EGAN TROTTERS FFA / MATCHMAKER MILE
Tabcorp Park Melton Sat, 4 Aug 2018 VIC Night BLACKS A FAKE FREE FOR ALL / THE GRADUATE / EMPIRE STALLIONS VICBRED CHAMPIONSHIP (HEATS)
Maryborough Fri, 3 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Shepparton Fri, 3 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Horsham Thu, 2 Aug 2018 VIC Day
Cranbourne Thu, 2 Aug 2018 VIC Night
Mildura Wed, 1 Aug 2018 VIC Night

Non-TAB Meetings