Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Dubbo Fri, 21 Jan 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 21 Jan 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 20 Jan 2022 NSW
Junee Tue, 18 Jan 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 18 Jan 2022 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 17 Jan 2022 NSW
Tamworth Sun, 16 Jan 2022 NSW
Broken Hill Sat, 15 Jan 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 15 Jan 2022 NSW
Temora Sat, 15 Jan 2022 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 14 Jan 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 14 Jan 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 13 Jan 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 12 Jan 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 11 Jan 2022 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 11 Jan 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Mon, 10 Jan 2022 NSW
Goulburn Sun, 9 Jan 2022 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 8 Jan 2022 NSW
Bathurst Fri, 7 Jan 2022 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 7 Jan 2022 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 7 Jan 2022 NSW
Penrith Thu, 6 Jan 2022 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 6 Jan 2022 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 5 Jan 2022 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 4 Jan 2022 NSW
Temora Tue, 4 Jan 2022 NSW
Goulburn Sun, 2 Jan 2022 NSW
Maitland Sun, 2 Jan 2022 NSW
Leeton Sat, 1 Jan 2022 NSW
Albury Fri, 31 Dec 2021 NSW
Parkes Fri, 31 Dec 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 30 Dec 2021 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 30 Dec 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 29 Dec 2021 NSW
Maitland Tue, 28 Dec 2021 NSW
Bankstown Mon, 27 Dec 2021 NSW
Bathurst Sun, 26 Dec 2021 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 26 Dec 2021 NSW
Leeton Sun, 26 Dec 2021 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 24 Dec 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 23 Dec 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 22 Dec 2021 NSW
Newcastle Tue, 21 Dec 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Tue, 21 Dec 2021 NSW
Goulburn Mon, 20 Dec 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 18 Dec 2021 NSW
Dubbo Fri, 17 Dec 2021 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 17 Dec 2021 NSW
Penrith Thu, 16 Dec 2021 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 16 Dec 2021 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 15 Dec 2021 NSW
Leeton Tue, 14 Dec 2021 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 14 Dec 2021 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia