Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Tamworth Thu, 12 Dec 2019 NSW
Dubbo Wed, 11 Dec 2019 NSW
Tabcorp Pk Menangle Wed, 11 Dec 2019 NSW
Leeton Tue, 10 Dec 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 7 Dec 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 7 Dec 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 6 Dec 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 6 Dec 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 5 Dec 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 5 Dec 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 4 Dec 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 3 Dec 2019 NSW
Young Tue, 3 Dec 2019 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 1 Dec 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 30 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 30 Nov 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 29 Nov 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 28 Nov 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 28 Nov 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 27 Nov 2019 NSW
Albury Tue, 26 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 26 Nov 2019 NSW
Canberra Mon, 25 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 23 Nov 2019 NSW
Temora Sat, 23 Nov 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 22 Nov 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 20 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 19 Nov 2019 NSW
Young Tue, 19 Nov 2019 NSW
Blayney Sun, 17 Nov 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 16 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 16 Nov 2019 NSW
Tamworth Fri, 15 Nov 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 15 Nov 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 14 Nov 2019 NSW
Parkes Wed, 13 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Nov 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Tue, 12 Nov 2019 NSW
Canberra Mon, 11 Nov 2019 NSW
Maitland Mon, 11 Nov 2019 NSW
Blayney Sun, 10 Nov 2019 NSW
Griffith Sat, 9 Nov 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Nov 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 8 Nov 2019 NSW
Bathurst Fri, 8 Nov 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 7 Nov 2019 NSW
Newcastle Wed, 6 Nov 2019 NSW
Griffith Tue, 5 Nov 2019 NSW
Goulburn Mon, 4 Nov 2019 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia