Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Bathurst Mon, 18 Mar 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 16 Mar 2019 NSW
Young Sat, 16 Mar 2019 NSW
Broken Hill Fri, 15 Mar 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Fri, 15 Mar 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 13 Mar 2019 NSW
Albury Tue, 12 Mar 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Mar 2019 NSW
Canberra Mon, 11 Mar 2019 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 11 Mar 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Sun, 10 Mar 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 9 Mar 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Mar 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 8 Mar 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 7 Mar 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 7 Mar 2019 NSW
Dubbo Wed, 6 Mar 2019 NSW
Canberra Tue, 5 Mar 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 5 Mar 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 4 Mar 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 2 Mar 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 1 Mar 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 1 Mar 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 28 Feb 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 27 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 26 Feb 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Mon, 25 Feb 2019 NSW
Inverell Sun, 24 Feb 2019 NSW
Parkes Sun, 24 Feb 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 23 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 23 Feb 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 22 Feb 2019 NSW
Temora Fri, 22 Feb 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 21 Feb 2019 NSW
Dubbo Wed, 20 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 19 Feb 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Mon, 18 Feb 2019 NSW
Bathurst Sun, 17 Feb 2019 NSW
Albury Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW
Broken Hill Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 16 Feb 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 15 Feb 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 15 Feb 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 14 Feb 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 13 Feb 2019 NSW
Leeton Tue, 12 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 12 Feb 2019 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 11 Feb 2019 NSW
Canberra Sun, 10 Feb 2019 NSW
Orange at Orange Racecourse Sun, 10 Feb 2019 NSW
Broken Hill Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW
Temora Sat, 9 Feb 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 8 Feb 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 7 Feb 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 7 Feb 2019 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia