Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 19 Jan 2019 NSW
Bathurst Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 18 Jan 2019 NSW
Tamworth Wed, 16 Jan 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW
Young Tue, 15 Jan 2019 NSW
Goulburn Sun, 13 Jan 2019 NSW
Broken Hill Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Temora Sat, 12 Jan 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 11 Jan 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 10 Jan 2019 NSW
Parkes Wed, 9 Jan 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 8 Jan 2019 NSW
Bathurst Mon, 7 Jan 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW
Temora Sat, 5 Jan 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 4 Jan 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 3 Jan 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 2 Jan 2019 NSW
Leeton Tue, 1 Jan 2019 NSW
Albury Mon, 31 Dec 2018 NSW
Parkes Mon, 31 Dec 2018 NSW
Goulburn Sun, 30 Dec 2018 NSW
Maitland Sat, 29 Dec 2018 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 28 Dec 2018 NSW
Parkes Fri, 28 Dec 2018 NSW
Penrith Thu, 27 Dec 2018 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 26 Dec 2018 NSW
Dubbo Wed, 26 Dec 2018 NSW
Leeton Wed, 26 Dec 2018 NSW
Goulburn Mon, 24 Dec 2018 NSW
Maitland Sat, 22 Dec 2018 NSW
Wagga Sat, 22 Dec 2018 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 21 Dec 2018 NSW
Young Fri, 21 Dec 2018 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 19 Dec 2018 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 18 Dec 2018 NSW
Tamworth Tue, 18 Dec 2018 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Mon, 17 Dec 2018 NSW
Canberra Sun, 16 Dec 2018 NSW
Parkes Sun, 16 Dec 2018 NSW
Bathurst Sat, 15 Dec 2018 NSW
Broken Hill Sat, 15 Dec 2018 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 14 Dec 2018 NSW
Wagga Fri, 14 Dec 2018 NSW
Penrith Thu, 13 Dec 2018 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia