Stewards Reports

View reports for:
Track Meeting Date State
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 17 Sep 2019 NSW
Parkes Sun, 15 Sep 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 14 Sep 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 14 Sep 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 13 Sep 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 12 Sep 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 11 Sep 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 10 Sep 2019 NSW
Cowra Sun, 8 Sep 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 7 Sep 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Sat, 7 Sep 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 6 Sep 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 5 Sep 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 5 Sep 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 4 Sep 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 3 Sep 2019 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 1 Sep 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 31 Aug 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 30 Aug 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 29 Aug 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 28 Aug 2019 NSW
Leeton Tue, 27 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 27 Aug 2019 NSW
Maitland Mon, 26 Aug 2019 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 25 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 24 Aug 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 23 Aug 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 23 Aug 2019 NSW
Tamworth Thu, 22 Aug 2019 NSW
Bathurst Wed, 21 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 20 Aug 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Tue, 20 Aug 2019 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 19 Aug 2019 NSW
Dubbo Sun, 18 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 17 Aug 2019 NSW
Newcastle Fri, 16 Aug 2019 NSW
Young Fri, 16 Aug 2019 NSW
Penrith Thu, 15 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Tue, 13 Aug 2019 NSW
Newcastle Mon, 12 Aug 2019 NSW
Parkes Sun, 11 Aug 2019 NSW
Newcastle Sat, 10 Aug 2019 NSW
Nswhrc at Tabcorp Pk Menangle Sat, 10 Aug 2019 NSW
Bankstown Fri, 9 Aug 2019 NSW
Wagga at Riverina Paceway Fri, 9 Aug 2019 NSW
  Queensland Racing Integrity Commission Tas Racing Racing and Wagering Western Australia Harness Racing Victoria Harness Racing South Australia Racing Queensland Harness Racing NSW Harness Racing Australia