2017 BOTRA Queensland Young Drivers Championship Final Standings

	Heat 1	Heat 2	Heat 3	Heat 4	Heat 5	Heat 6	
Competitors	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	Points	TOTAL
Lachie Manzelmann	17	9	2	17	11	4	60
Dannielle McMullen	3	17	7	12	5	16	60
Isobel Ross	5	6	17	7	1	6	42
Nathan Dawson	2	3	5	5	16	8	39
Brittany Graham	12	5	4	6	6	5	38
Hayden Barnes	9	12	3	2	8	1	35
Narissa McMullen	6	2	6	4	5	11	34
Justin Storie	1	1	12	9	2	5	30
Matt Elkins	4	4	9	3	3	3	26
Leonard Cain	7	7	1	1	4	2	22

^{*} If a horse is withdrawn from any heat, the driver of the withdrawn horse will receive the median points based on finishing midfield.

Lachie Manzelmann declared the Series winner on countback

Congratulations Lachie for the Series win and special thanks to all competitors including the standby driver Danny Gatt-Bouquet for a successful series.