No matching content found.

  • Ignatius - Ascension to the Crown 2018 Tasmania's champion three-year-old pacer Ignatius has arrived in Victoria in preparation for his bid for Breeders Crown glory. The James Ratt...
  • Great Things could finally Happen for Gavin Smith Gavin Smith is hoping his patience pays off at On days like that Great Things Happen looks the equal of any trotter in Australasia outside of Mon...
  • WA Trotting Media Guild Friday's Thoughts 17th August The ever-consistent Simba Bromac and speed machine Johnny Disco have been labelled as good things by members of the WA Trotting Media Guild for F...
  • Breeders Crown semi-finals to feature Rob Auber and Craig Rail on Trots Live Rob Auber and Craig Rail will deliver all the colour and comments from Saturday night's Breeders Crown semi-finals through a special Trots Live b...


Today's Meetings
Brisbane Show at Rna Showgrounds QLD
Dubbo NSW
Echuca VIC
Tonight's Meetings
No meetings tonight    
More Meetings

Sunday's Scratchings

R1-7, R4-1, R5-10, R7-2, R8-5, R9-9, R10-11
R1-9, R2-7, R7-9
More Meetings

Video Highlights

  • Duncan Dornauf talks to driver Ricky Duggan about his contenders in the upcoming harness meeting in Hobart on Friday 17 August.

  • Aldo looking for a winning weekend.

  • Upsets and premiership-winning moves are highlighted in this edition of TWTW.