Australian Pacing Gold
Trotting Masters*
Results:  2018/2019

 All Legs (race order)   Points Table
  Updated to include Leg 1 of the 2018/2019 Australian Pacing Gold Trotting Masters   Trotting Masters Home Page
 1.   Haras des Trotteurs Dominion Trot
       16/11/2018   Addington, Christchurch, NZ  3200m  Standing Start   $NZ300,025
  Horse Hcp Trainer Driver Sire
1 MARCOOLA (NZ) fr K B Ford C B Ford Sundon USA
Owners:  K B Ford, C B Ford
Breeders:  K B Ford, D H Ford, A J Tomlinson, M C Tomlinson
2 KYVALLEY BLUR USA fr B A Lilley A M Butt Chocolatier (US)
3 LEMOND (NZ) fr R O Paynter M W McKendry Love You (FRA)
4 SPEEDING SPUR NZ fr J W Dickie & J I Dickie J I Dickie Pegasus Spur CA
5 LE LIEVRE'S GIFT (NZ) fr J F Curtin J F Curtin The Pres CA
6 RONALD J (NZ) fr P C Nairn G D O'Reilly Love You (FRA)
7 ALDERBECK (NZ) fr P M Williamson B Williamson Pegasus Spur CA Marcoola (NZ)
8 EVERYBODY KNOWS (NZ) fr G P & Nina M Hope
R T May Quite Easy (US)
9 TEMPORALE NZ fr A G Herlihy A G Herlihy Monarchy USA
10 MONTY PYTHON ( NZ) fr P M Williamson M J Williamson Pegasus Spur CA
Story Race Replay
11 AMARETTO SUN (NZ) fr K B Ford Sheree J Tomlinson Sundon USA
12 HEY YO NZ fr J D Harrington R D Holmes Revenue (SWE)
13 GREAT THINGS HAPPEN NZ fr G D Smith G D Smith Love You (FRA)
14 HARRIET OF MOT (NZ) fr C D & A D Edmonds T M Williams Monarchy USA
15 WOODSTONE (NZ) fr R J Dunn J R Dunn The Pres CA
Gross Time:  4:08.0 Mile Rate:  2:04.6SS

 2.   Inter Dominion Trotting Championship Grand Final
       15/12/2018   Tabcorp Park, Melton, Victoria    Mobile Start   $150,000


*  known as the Australasian Trotters Grand Circuit Series 1999/00 to 2011/12          

back to top